BEBINGTON SNOOKER LEAGUE

Semi's & Finals 2017/18


A dress-code will be enforced for ALL participants playing on Match Table :- Collared shirt, trousers and shoes. No trackies, jeans, shorts, flip-flops, hats etc.


Spectators will be very welcome to attend all finals, but the League requests that best of order is maintained during frames.

 

Mobile phones MUST be turned-off or switched to silent.

 

3rd Division Play-Offs

 

Semi-Final

Tue 17th April @ 7.30pm

EHG C v Brom Soc C

Lever E v Lyceum B

Final

Tue 1st May @ 7:30pm

At Eastham Home Guard

Brom Social C v Lever E

WINNERS :

Runner-Up :

 

2nd Division Play-Offs

 

Semi-Final

Wed 18th April @ 7.30pm

Prices A v Lever F

New CD A v Freddies A

Final

Tue 1st May @ 7.30pm

At New CD

Freddies A v Prices A

WINNERS :

Runners-Up :

 

5-a-side Trophy

 

Semi-Final

Wed 4th April @ 7.30pm

Eastham Homeguard v Prices

Lyceum v Tixall

Final

Thursday 10th May 7:30pm at New CD

Eastham Home Guard v Tixall

WINNERS :

Runners-Up:

 

 

 

 

McDermott (7-a-side) Trophy

 

Semi-Final

Thurs 5th April @ 7:30pm

Prices v Oxton Cons

RAFA v Levers

Final

Friday 11th May 7:30pm at New CD

 

Prices v RAFA

WINNERS :

Runners-Up:

 

 

 

 

Charity Shield

 

Semi-Final

Wed 25th April @ 7.30pm

EHG D A v Ex CD A

Lyceum E v EHG B

Final

Wed 9th May 7:30pm at New CD

 

Lyceum E v New CD A

WINNERS :

Runners-Up :

 

 

3rd Division Knock-Out

 

Semi-Final

Tue 24th April @ 7.30pm

Brom Soc “A”     v Freddies “C”

Freddies “D”       v Lyceum “E”

Final

Fri 4th May 7:30pm at New CD

 

Brom Soc A v Lyceum E

WINNERS :

Runners-Up :

 

 

 

 

2nd Division Knock-Out

 

Semi-Final

Mon 23rd April @ 7.30pm

New CD “B”  v Brom Soc “B”

Lever “A”       v Lever “C”

Final

Mon 30th April 7:30pm at New CD

Lever A v New CD B

WINNERS :

Runners-Up:

 

 

 

 

1st Division Knock-Out

 

Semi-Final

Thur 19th April @ 7.30pm

Heswall “B”  v E.H.G. “D”

E.H.G. “B”     v RAFA “B”

Final

Mon 30th April 7:30pm at New CD

Heswall B v RAFA B

 

WINNERS :

Runners-Up:

 

 

 

 

Captains & Secretaries

Millennium Cup

Semi-Final

Mon 16th April @ 7.30pm

J White (Lever)                                  v                         S Hagen (Tixall)

            M Docherty (Oxton Cons)                v           R Murphy (Lever)

Final

Mon 14th May @ 9.00pm

 

At New CD

Exhibition Table

S Hagen v R Murphy

 

WINNERS :

Runners-Up :

 

 

 

 

Snedker Pairs

Semi-Final

Thurs 26th April @ 7.30pm

                                           C Jones / M Peers (Lever)          v             C Harvey / J Lowry (RAFA)

                                           M Jones / Risnes (RAFA)          v   C Cliffe /J Mason (Price’s)

Final

Tue 15th May @ 7.30pm at New CD

Exhibition Table

 

C Cliffe / J Mason (Price’s)

v

C Harvey / J Lowry (RAFA)

 

 

WINNERS :

Runners-Up :

 

                       

 

 

 

Individual Handicap

Semi-Final

Sat 12th May @ 12.00pm

At New CD

                                                  D Tidswell (Freddies)     v      I Sullivan (Tixall)

                                                J Thomas (RAFA)         v                 M Daugherty (RAFA)

Final

Wed 16th May 7:30pm

At New CD

Exhibition Table

WINNER :

Runner-Up :

 

 

Margerison Scratch

Semi-Final

Sun 13th May @ 12.00pm

At New CD

                                  C Harvey (RAFA)     v M Daugherty (RAFA)

                                    C Jones (Lever)            v      C Hesketh (RAFA)

 

Final

Thur 17th May 7:00pm at New CD

Exhibition Table

 

WINNER :

Runner-Up :